FAQs
Can I edit approval information for an item already in my Queue?
Was this helpful?
Thanks for your feedback!
No. After a product record enters the Queue, clear it from the approval workflow before changing the approval settings. Then update the settings and submit the record again.
Select Delete Product when clearing the final approval item.
4. Go to System Settings > Queue and Approval and make the required changes.
5. Select submit after confirming the details are correct.
See Queue and Approval Changes for information about access to the Queue and Approval page and related workflow permissions.